hoc@key Adressbuch:

Westdeutscher HV

WHV PRÄSIDIUM

Ehrenpräsident

Walther Lonnes
Klever Str. 162
41464 Neuss
Telefon: 02131-980017
Telefon: 0171-7875442
Telefax: 02131-858441

» w.lonnes@whv-hockey.de

Präsident

Dr. Michael Timm
Sophie-Scholl-Str. 30
45481 Mülheim/Ruhr
Telefon: 0208-487639
Telefon: 0171-7918400
Telefax: 0208-4668873

» m.timm@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsident Kommunikation

Markus Rüsing
Baderweg 61
45259 Essen
Telefon: 0172-2502766
Telefax: 0201-462332

» m.ruesing@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsident Finanzen

Manfred Rieder
Wallotstr. 5
45136 Essen
Telefon: 0201-895860 (g)
Telefax: 0201-8958666

» m.rieder@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsident Sport

Stefan Hoffmann
Langenfeldstraße 143
45481 Mülheim/Ruhr
Telefon: 0157-55128930

» s.hoffmann@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsident Schiedsrichter

Dr. Wolfgang Bettray
Horbacher Str. 28-30
52072 Aachen
Telefon: 0241-175112
Telefon: 0160-96705135

» vorsitzender@whv-sra.de

Vizepräsident Breitensport & Vereinsentwicklung

Patrick Fritsche c/o Westd. Hockey-Verband
Friedrich-Alfred-Str. 25
47055 Duisburg
Telefon: 0178-3510254

» p.fritsche@whv-hockey.de

Vizepräsidentin Jugend

Susanne Timm
Sophie-Scholl-Str. 30
45481 Mülheim/Ruhr
Telefon: 0163-2941159

» susanne.timm@whv-hockey.de

PRÄSIDIUMSBEAUFTRAGTE

Antidoping-Beauftragter

Dr. med. Stephan Schauseil
Nordstr. 44
40477 Düsseldorf
Telefon: 0211-552839
Telefon: 0211-4978-0 (d)
Telefax: 0211-5571541

» dr.schauseil@labor-duesseldorf.de

Datenschutz-Beauftragter

Norbert Zimmermanns
Friedrich-Alfred-Str. 25
47055 Duisburg
Telefon: 0203-727810
Telefon: 01525-3567816
Telefax: 0203-7381681

» Datenschutz@whv-hockey.de

Präventions-Beauftragte

Roswitha Hübscher
Von-Einem-Str. 11
45130 Essen
Telefon: 0151-25298920

» Praevention@whv-hockey.de

WHV GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

Geschäftsführerin

Angelika Abeln
Friedrich-Alfred-Str. 25
47055 Duisburg
Telefon: 0203-7381-681
Telefax: 0203-7381-680

» info@whv-hockey.de

 
WHV Adressen
» WHV Gremien
» WHV Clubs
» WHV Kontakte
WHV Leitung
» Präsidium
» Jugendvorstand
» Geschäftsstelle
WHV Bezirksausschüsse
» Bezirk Rhein-Wupper
» Ruhrbezirk
» Rheinbezirk
» Bezirk Westfalen
WHV Ausschüsse
» Verbandsausschuss
» Sportausschuss
» Schiedsrichterausschuss
» Jugendausschuss
» Jugendspielbetrieb
» Jugend Leistungssport
» Breitensport & Vereins...
» Kommunikation
» Verbandsschiedsgericht
WHV Trainer
» Landes-/Verbandstrainer
» Leiter Förderzentren
WHV Staffelleiter
» Erwachsene Feld
» Jugend Feld
» C, D, Minis Feld
» Erwachsene Halle
» Jugend Halle
» C, D, Minis Halle
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2014 • hockey.de