hoc@key Adressbuch:

Mitteldeutscher Hockey-Verbund


Verbund
Kürzel: MHV • ID: 17 • Stand: 07.04.2014

Mailadresse Homepage 

Mitteldeutscher Hockey-Verbund

» MHV Gremien | » MHV Clubs | » MHV Kontakte


Kontakt

c/o SHV Geschäftsstelle
Abtnaundorfer Str. 47
04347 Leipzig
Telefon: 0341-2254791
Telefon: 0341-2315912
Telefax: 0341-2254792

» SHV-office@t-online.de

PRÄSIDENTEN DER LANDESVERBÄNDE

Präsident SHV

Hans-Dietrich Sasse
Sonnenwinkel 29
04299 Leipzig
Telefon: 0341-8616216

» h.-d.sasse@t-online.de

Präsident HVSA

Thomas Reggelin
Boquet-Graseweg 82
39128 Magdeburg
Telefon: 0391-7219795
Telefon: 0391-62077-0 (g)
Telefax: 0391-6207729

» hockey@msvboerde.de

Präsident THSV

Folker Hochmuth
Rembrandtstraße 23
99099 Erfurt
Telefon: 0172-3598467

» thsv@hockey.de

SPORTAUSSCHUSS

Sachsen

Christian Bartsch
Zum Waldsee 2
02923 Biehain
Telefon: 035892-3086

» mhv-sportausschuss@t-online.de

Thüringen

Michael B. Heck
Schenkstraße 35
07749 Jena
Telefon: 03641-325842

» 1.vorsitzender@ssc-jena.de

Sachsen-Anhalt

Daniel Hochmuth
Friedrich-Eberstr. 19
06237 Leuna
Telefon: 0174-6301362

» Daniel.Hochmuth@gmx.net

STAFFELLEITER

Damen

Ulrike Schöenfeld
Rödelstraße 10
04229 Leipzig
Telefon: 0341-4785626
Telefon: 0177-6522986

» Ulli1603@web.de

Herren Mitteldeutsche Oberliga

Matthias Graf
Möbiusstr. 13
04317 Leipzig
Telefon: 0177-4096019

» MatthiasLSC1901@aol.com

Herren 1. Mitteldeutsche Liga

Uwe Balles
Rembrandtstraße 47
99099 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361-3735713
Telefon: 0171-7832340
Telefon: 0361-6517556 (b)
Telefax: 0391-580246703

» uwe.balles@t-online.de

Herren 2. Mitteldeutsche Liga

Christian Bartsch
Zum Waldsee 2
02923 Biehain
Telefon: 035892-3086
Telefax: 03581-4674699

» christian_bartsch_hockey@web.de

Herren 3. Mitteldeutsche Liga

Manfred John
Römhilder Weg 15
04205 Leipzig
Telefon: 0341-35532192

» SHV-MHV_John@webmail.de

ZUSTÄNDIGER AUSSCHUSS

Vorsitzender

Marcus Haußig
Kantatenweg 13 b
04229 Leipzig
Telefon: 0341-3525537
Telefon: 0160-1823547

» MarcusHaussig@web.de

Mitglied

Dr. Susanne Conradi
Fichtestr. 8
04275 Leipzig
Telefon: 0341-3919294

» susanne.conradi@web.de

Mitglied

Daniel Hochmuth
Friedrich-Eberstr. 19
06237 Leuna
Telefon: 0174-6301362

» Daniel.Hochmuth@gmx.net

 
Adressen

» Liste Verbände

Bundesverband
» Deutscher Hockey-Bund
Landesverbände
» HV Baden-Württemberg
» Bayerischer HV
» Berliner HV
» Brandenburgischer HSV
» Bremer HV
» Hamburger HV
» Hessischer HV
» HV Mecklenburg-Vorp.
» Mitteldeutscher HV
» Niedersächsischer HV
» HV Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
» Sächsischer HV
» HV Sachsen-Anhalt
» Schleswig-Holstein. HV
» Thüringer HSV
» Westdeutscher HV
Regionalverbände
» IG Nord
» Ostdeutscher HV
» Süddeutscher HV
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 
» Impressum © 2014 • hockey.de