hoc@key Adressbuch:

Süddeutscher Hockey-Verband


Regional-Verband
Kürzel: SHV • ID: 70 • Stand: 26.06.2015

Mailadresse Homepage 

Süddeutscher Hockey-Verband

» SHV Gremien | » SHV Clubs | » SHV Kontakte


Ehrenvorsitzender

Franz-Josef Nubbemeier
Hildebrandstraße 14
80637 München
Telefon: 089-151623

» nubbemeier@t-online.de

Vorsitzender

Michael Göring
Eckstraße 30
67433 Neustadt
Telefon: 0151-25211909
Telefon: 03322-27930 (g)
Telefax: 03322-279399

» michael.goering@t-online.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Daniel Leunig
Fritzlarer Str. 6b
60487 Frankfurt
Telefon: 0177-9778079

» leunig@hessenhockey.de

Damenwartin

Manuela Wenk
Kleingründlacher Str. 55
90427 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0179-5035654
Telefax: 0911-3073944

» Manuela.Wenk@t-online.de

Sportwart
Vorsitzender Zuständiger Ausschuss

Daniel Leunig
Fritzlarer Str. 6b
60487 Frankfurt
Telefon: 0177-9778079

» leunig@hessenhockey.de

Schiedsrichter-Koordinator

Daniel Gruss
Bregenzer Str. 1
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Telefon: 07931-563919
Telefon: 0175-5997322

» grussd@gmx.de

Kassenwart

Roland Mathias
Koppbergweg 28
97080 Würzburg
Telefon: 0931-46583804

» rd.mathias@t-online.de

Ergebnismeldung

Robert Menschick
Spielberichte und Torschützen
 Würzburg
Telefon: 0176-54891204

» Robert.Menschick@t-online.de

Staffelleitung 1. RL Herren/Jugendvertreter

Oliver Sobotta
Postfach 510128
68241 Mannheim
Telefon: 0171-5264493

» oliver.zeissner@arcor.de

Staffelleitung 1. RL Damen

Manuela Wenk
Kleingründlacher Str. 55
90427 Nürnberg
Telefon: 0179-5035654
Telefax: 0911-3073944

» Manuela.Wenk@t-online.de

Staffelleitung 2. RL Herren

Karl Metzger
Im Sand 19
67376 Harthausen / Pfalz
Telefon: 06344-9294770

» metzger.khe@web.de

Staffelleitung 2. RL Damen

Christina Bechtel c/o HHV
Zeilweg 44
60439 Frankfurt / Main
Telefon: 069-5972968 (g)

» bechtel@hessenhockey.de

 
Adressen

» Liste Verbände

Bundesverband
» Deutscher Hockey-Bund
Landesverbände
» HV Baden-Württemberg
» Bayerischer HV
» Berliner HV
» Brandenburgischer HSV
» Bremer HV
» Hamburger HV
» Hessischer HV
» HV Mecklenburg-Vorp.
» Mitteldeutscher HV
» Niedersächsischer HV
» HV Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
» Sächsischer HV
» HV Sachsen-Anhalt
» Schleswig-Holstein. HV
» Thüringer HSV
» Westdeutscher HV
Regionalverbände
» IG Nord
» Ostdeutscher HV
» Süddeutscher HV
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum © 2015 • hockey.de