hoc@key Adressbuch:

Hockeyverband Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar


Verband
Kürzel: RPS • ID: 74 • Stand: 21.11.2012

Mailadresse Homepage 

Hockeyverband Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar

» RPS Gremien | » RPS Clubs | » RPS Kontakte


Ehrenpräsident

Gernot Gottwald
Holbeinstraße 19
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-63478
Telefax: 0671-8959255

» gevogottwald@t-online.de

Ehrenpräsident

Friedrich K. Dietrich
Winzenheimer Straße 15
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-33641
Telefax: 0671-9206965

» friedr.dietrich@t-online.de

Ehrenpräsidiumsmitglied

Wolfgang Sinner
Stettiner Straße 55
61449 Steinbach/Ts.
Telefon: 06171-74012
Telefax: 06171-8495

» Wolfgang.@Sinner.li

Präsident

Stefan Brenner
???
 ???
Telefon: 0174-3278125
Telefon: 07763-927880602 (g)
Telefax: 07763-927886602

» stefan.brenner1@gmx.net

Vizepräsident

Harald Annemaier
Bienengarten 34
56072 Koblenz
Telefon: 0261-409873
Telefon: 0151-50876159
Telefax: 0261-401564

» h.annemaier@arcor.de

Geschäftsführer

Stefan Tullius
Füllscheuer 11
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-2983777
Telefon: 0671-893450 (g)
Telefax: 0671-74408

» tullius.stefan@t-online.de

Schatzmeister

Karl Metzger
Wormser Landstraße 140
67346 Speyer
Telefon: 06232-33952
Telefax: 06232-33952

» metzger.khe@web.de

Sportwart

Sara Annemaier
Emser Straße 168
56076 Koblenz
Telefon: 0261-39058239
Telefon: 0151-50132980

» s.annemaier@arcor.de

Damenwart

Marcus Wagner
Klein-Wintersheimer-Weg 34
55129 Mainz
Telefon: 06131-2156815
Telefon: 0160-90580850
Telefax: 06131-1437187

» Marcus.Wagner@hockey-mainz.de

Jugendwart

Michael Göring
Eckstraße 30
67433 Neustadt
Telefon: 0151-25211909
Telefax: 06321-489296

» michael.goering@t-online.de

Mädchenwart

Stephan Rothländer
Dr.-Karl-Hessel-Strasse 25
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-42563
Telefon: 0151-18253900
Telefax: 0671-7946255

» srothlaender@aol.com

Schulhockeyreferent

Matthias Bechmann
c/o RPS, Füllscheuer 11
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 06232-675532

» matbechmann@web.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Andreas Bulla
In den Baumgärten 15
76879 Essingen
Telefon: 06347-700355
Telefon: 0173-2500463
Telefax: 06347-700355

» bulla.sra.rps@gmx.de

Lehrwart

Heiner Dopp
Böhler Str. 1
67149 Meckenheim
Telefon: 06326-5204
Telefon: 0170-4333883
Telefax: 06326-982052

» heiner.dopp@t-online.de

Präsident HBV Pfalz

Claudia Weber
Grünstadterstr. 2
67283 Obrigheim
Telefon: 06359-808488

» Claudiweber@hotmail.de

Vorsitzender HBV Rheinland

Harald Annemaier
Bienengarten 34
56072 Koblenz
Telefon: 0261-409873
Telefon: 0151-50876159
Telefax: 0261-401564

» h.annemaier@arcor.de

Vorsitzender HBV Rheinhessen

Marcus Wagner
Klein-Wintersheimer-Weg 34
55129 Mainz
Telefon: 06131-2156815
Telefon: 0160-90580850
Telefax: 06131-1437187

» Marcus.Wagner@hockey-mainz.de

Vorsitzender HBV Saar

Peter Bäsel
Ottweilerstr. 64
66540 Neunkirchen
Telefon: 0175-1550746
Telefon: 06821-58681
Telefon: 06897-9330 (b)

» htc-neunkirchen@email.de

Vorsitzender Schiedsgericht

Joachim Decker
Karl-Martell-Str. 5
67549 Worms
Telefon: 06241-56813

» jo.decker@gmx.de

Webmaster

Daniel Annemaier
Emser Straße 168
56076 Koblenz
Telefon: 0151-50876167
Telefon: 0261-1336308
Telefax: 0261-401564

» daniel.annemaier@rps-hockey.de

Passstelle

Horst Reinfrank
Deidesheimer Str. 13
67161 Gönnheim
Telefon: 06322-63051
Telefon: 01729808335
Telefax: 06322-65369

» horst.reinfrank@t-online.de

 
Adressen

» Liste Verbände

Bundesverband
» Deutscher Hockey-Bund
Landesverbände
» HV Baden-Württemberg
» Bayerischer HV
» Berliner HV
» Brandenburgischer HSV
» Bremer HV
» Hamburger HV
» Hessischer HV
» HV Mecklenburg-Vorp.
» Mitteldeutscher HV
» Niedersächsischer HV
» HV Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
» Sächsischer HV
» HV Sachsen-Anhalt
» Schleswig-Holstein. HV
» Thüringer HSV
» Westdeutscher HV
Regionalverbände
» IG Nord
» Ostdeutscher HV
» Süddeutscher HV
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 
» Impressum © 2014 • hockey.de